Who to speak to when you call the Home Instead Senior Care Office

Account Manager

Please review payroll report and pay stub prior to calling. Account Manager will answer questions about payroll or payroll taxes and direct deposit.

Debbie@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Recruiting and Retention

The Recruiting and Retention Manager is your direct supervisor regarding administrative and policy questions or concerns. This department will answer your questions regarding document updates, training, vacation pay requests, performance evaluations, questions about policies and procedures and compliance with policies and procedures. They will also accept referrals for friends or family applying for a CAREGiver position.

Toni@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Jackie@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Cassandra.herbin@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Staffing

Please ask for the staffing department when you are requesting time off, you need information on available shifts, with changes in your availability or any changes that relate to your schedule with a client.

Darla@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Joy.davis@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Client Care Team

Please contact the Client Care Coordinator or Manager assigned to your client when you have questions or concerns about a client situation, for client family issues, change in status (moving from one level of care to another, e.g.), non-schedule related issues, feedback on clients, additional resources you may need to help your client, and when complementary resources are needed to help the client stay at home (home health, durable medical equipment, doctor referral).

Karen@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Frances.mcbride@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Jalynn.jones@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

Our Family Care Specialist handles all aspects of new client care coordination from their initial call for services, scheduling the Introductions, and follows up during the client’s first 30 days.

Tabitha.burris@homeinsteadcharlotte.com

General Manager

When you have an issue or concern with an office staff member or when a situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction.

Jessica@homeinsteadcharlotte.com


Home Instead Senior Care
   5168 Cedar Village Dr 
   Mason, OH  45040
   P:  (513) 701-3141
   https://www.homeinstead.com/274
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon